Skip To Main Content

Board Members

There are no constituents to display

Our PTO comprises dedicated parents and teachers who pool their talents to support our school. Our Board Members are listed below. Interested in getting involved? Email us at

logo of Eureka Elementary PTO little wildcats


Name Position
Frank Huebner President
Elizabeth Kinnear Co-President
Kelli Moore Co-Treasurer
Rachel Sauer Co-Treasurer
Crystal McLane Co-Secretary
Becky Vennemann Co-Secretary
Lindsay Peopsel Communications
Kristine Maksimovich Fundraising
Amanda Ringkamp Fundraising
Dawn Humes Other (info in Notes)